分析

比特币不是三妹

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/32.jpg

所有人分成两组。 首先否认比特币的存在的整体思想,并声称加密货币只是一个投机工具,整个系统迟早会崩溃,数百万人将损失数十亿美元。 第二类人全心全意地相信加密货币的思想和发展。

评论比特币的主要观点是,加密货币没有任何价值,而且在人们准备“吞下诱饵”的时候,这种想法就是趋势。 但他们没有看到与其他世界货币最重要的相似之处。 美元也只是一纸空话,如果发生在美国国家体系,美元钞票最适合煽动起火。 人们承认比特币,这就是系统发展的原因。

而且系统的支持者每天都越来越多。 一个很好的例子是支持ICO的IndieGoGo网站,而Kikstarter不想和比特币有任何关系。 俄罗斯联邦总统候选人鲍里斯·提托夫(Boris Titov)公开听到了一个有趣的声明,他承诺将比特币和其他加密货币合法化,以便他成为总统。 他将以吸引外资为目的,纳入国内正在开展的项目。

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

To Top

Bitcoin Is Not a MMM

People are divided into two groups. The first one denies the whole idea of ​​Bitcoin existence and argues that cryptocurrency is just a speculative tool and sooner or later the entire system will collapse and millions of people will lose billions of dollars. The second group of people wholeheartedly support the idea of ​​cryptocurrencies and their development.

The main assertion of Bitcoin critics is the idea that the cryptocurrency does not have anything and will be in a trend while people are ready to “swallow the bait.” But they do not see this most important similarity with other world currencies. The dollar is also just a paper that is not backed by anything and, if something happens to the US state system, dollar bills will at best be suitable for inciting a fire. People have accepted Bitcoin, and that’s why the system develops.

Each day the system has more supporters. IndieGoGo site is a good example, which supports the ICO, while Kickstarter does not want to deal with Bitcoin. The presidential candidate of the Russian Federation, Boris Titov, has made an interesting statement promising to legalize Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in case he becomes president. And he will do it with the aim of attracting foreign investments into projects being developed in the country.


Publication author

offline 1 hour


Comments: 0Publics: 1458Registration: 29-07-2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crypto Consulting FZE
Free copying and distribution of materials from the Cryptoconsulting site is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Cryptoconsulting source. Specifying a link is also mandatory when copying content to social networks or print editions.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
A password has not been entered
Password generation