分析

区块链将成为主流

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/89.jpg

区块链科技已迅速成为了主流,这一事实不容否认。许多人认为,这项技术不仅能够摧毁世界经济,还能摧毁整个地球人口。但是,这样说还为时过早。
一些知名品牌及集团公司,如IBM和微软,通过自身实例表明,区块链技术可以被用来实现自己的目标。但这些公司拥有基础设施和财政支持。即使每个人都可以使用区块链技术,但对其他许多用户而言,它的实施仍然是一个挑战。

区块链正在转变为主流

普通公司仍然需要学习如何使用这项技术,因为这世界上有很多领域,包括战略研发和软件,区块链技术在其中都能帮助解决很多问题并提供完整的解决方案。

鉴于技术上的优势,许多公司提出了这个问题:“我们呢?”,之后便开始加入区块链革命。当然,区块链为开放全球市场和增加额外的收入来源提供了机遇。但是我们发现,在这些技术、应用和公司之间存在着巨大的鸿沟。

ICO
看起来,任何初创公司或试图想要在区块链领域占据领军位置的新公司都试图想要通过ICO获得财政支持。虽然用ICO上启动代币具有巨大的优势,但从融资的角度看,在创建以区块链为基础的业务时还存在着许多其他问题。另外,ICO也越来越受到投资者们的调节和审计。
与此同时,我们不能否认比特币在2017年的大幅增长,正是因为这一原因,区块链技术才开始引起了华尔街乃至世界投资者们的庞大而浓厚的兴趣。

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Crypto Consulting FZE
LICENSE NO. 2810
只有通过Cryptoconsulting原网站的的激活链接才可以自由复制及扩散Cryptoconsulting网站中的材料。当将资料复制到社交网站或印刷刊物中,需指明链接出处。

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top

Blockchain Technology Is Going Mainstream

Blockchain technology has rapidly grown into the mainstream awareness can no longer be denied. Already regarded as a disruptive technology for global economies, as well as for every billions of individuals on Earth. However, getting that utilization right at this early stage is difficult.

Some of the more well-known brand, especially giants such as IBM and Microsoft, have shown that they know how to use Blockchain technology to achieve their objectives. They possess the infrastructure and the financial backing to leverage this tech to new, unforeseen heights.

However, this tech is available to everyone that can find a use for it, of which there are many uses. It is the implementation which is extremely difficult to get right..

Blockchain Goes Mainstream

There is still a lot to understand and get right when it comes to utilizing Blockchain technology for everyday companies. However, the attraction of blockchain technology is that there is such a huge array of different strategies and applications in which it can be used to solve problems and provide solutions.

This attraction has seen many companies asking, “How about us?”in relation to joining the Blockchain revolution. Of course, blockchain offers opportunities to open global markets and to open up additional revenue streams. And we all are discovering, the gap between the technology, apps and companies is difficult and vast.

Breaking The ICO Code

It seems that any new and emerging start up or company that is looking to be on the cutting edge of technology is trying to cash in on fundraising through an ICO.

Although there can be huge benefits in launching an ICO, in terms of funding, there are a lot of challenges and a new learning curve to address when elevating oneself as a Blockchain Business.

Moreover, ICOs are facing more and more regulations and scrutiny from investors. But with growth, as we have witnessed with Bitcoin in 2017, blockchain technology is gaining massive and serious interest from Wall Street and investor heavyweights.


Publication author

Comments: 0Publics: 1448Registration: 29-07-2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crypto Consulting FZE
Free copying and distribution of materials from the Cryptoconsulting site is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Cryptoconsulting source. Specifying a link is also mandatory when copying content to social networks or print editions.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
A password has not been entered
Password generation