分析

DES建立反诈骗平台投资ICO

区块链项目DES建立用于吸引资金的平台,此平台内装分阶段融资机制,以在发展初期揭露不可靠项目。现在DES进行预发售(pre-ICO)来推动平台的进一步发展。

Decentralized Escrow平台通过了解被投资项目实现自己路线图的成功与失败将允许控制对这些项目分阶段融资,以此吸引投资人。对于项目创建者,这个工具将提供通过ICO吸引投资的可能,但是条件是进行分阶段融资,引起投资人更加友好。

平台范围内,对特定公司下一阶段融资将以投资人多数票做出决定。这个程序会排除掉那些不打算实施其路线图的骗子scam项目,以及发现那些在初步阶段就可以不辜负对它们的信任。为下一轮融资所提存的资金将存储在持有个人密钥的投资人个人钱包中,而不是在公用智能合约中。

这种情况下,投资人作为能够影响市场自由的关键环节,而Decentralized Escrow提供所需要的工具。
DES项目已发布开启第一阶段集资,预发售活动,此范围内计划吸引1500 ETH,以进行平台进一步开发。预售过程中,投资人被邀请购买具有额外优惠的项目可定制代币DEST

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

To Top

Analytics

DES Builds Anti-Scam Platform for ICO Investing

The DES blockchain-project is building a platform for attracting investments with an integrated step-by-step funding mechanism for identifying unreliable projects at the initial stage of development. Now, DES is conducting a pre-ICO campaign to further develop its own platform.

The Decentralized Escrow platform will be of interest to investors as it will allow more control on financing for invested projects, as well as focusing on their progress in the implementation of their road map. To the project creators, this tool will provide an opportunity to attract investments through ICO, subject to financing, but also create a greater investor loyalty.

The decision on the next stage of financing a particular campaign, within the framework of the platform, will be taken by a majority of votes held by investors. This procedure will eliminate scam projects that do not pretend to actually implement their road map, and identify those that are ready to justify the trust placed on them already at the initial stage. Funds deposited for the next stage of financing will not be stored in a common smart contract, but in the personal wallets of investors owning private keys.

The investor, in this case, acts as a key link that can affect the purity of the market, and Decentralized Escrow provides the necessary tool for this.

The DES project announced the launch of the first stage of fund raising, pre-ICO campaign, within the framework of which it is planned to attract 1500 ETH for further development of the platform. During the pre-session, investors are invited to purchase custom DEST tokens with additional bonuses.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top