分析

为何要重视加密货币交易所的选择

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Rynok_cennyh_bumag-2.jpg

每一个投身于加密货币多彩世界的用户都会渐渐面临一个问题,那就是数字交易所的选择问题。但问题就在于市场中缺乏应用程序,相反,网络世界能提供大量有着别样优势及劣势的交易平台。
一些交易所能提供令人羡慕的加密货币对,一些交易所则能以直观便捷的界面吸引顾客,也有一些交易所会在ICO结束后以最快的速度启动新代币。当然,也有一些平台,它们以广泛的技术设置著称,且能保障客户高度的安全性。
那些热衷于加密货币交易的用户很少只驻足于一个交易所。通常,他们会使一个交易所用于每天交易流动性最强的资金,第二个则很少这样使用,因为那里将会进行具有高风险的代币投资,第三个则完全用来长期购买新的加密代币。
客户面临的最大问题就是完全去中心化的交易所目前还处于研究和开发阶段。因此,用户就必须使用中心化平台,即将资产委托给第三方。由此完全可以看出,对加密货币交易所的选择是一件相当重要的事情。
那么应该选择哪种加密货币交易所呢
对此,专家们制定了一些标准,它可以帮助用户确定网络平台的选择。该标准主要包括以下几点:
· 核对信誉检,换句话说,从专业论坛中查看关于该未知交易所的评论,例如bitcointalk。
· 明确加密货币买卖的佣金额度,费率可以有所不同,但一般平均应为0.2%。
· 检查交易所的资金流动性,对此用户可以予以相应的关注。这里只需要留意买卖双方出现的频率就足够了。
在直接选择加密货币交易所时,建议用户同时注意一下平台界面使用的便利性以及所执行交易的分析数据。

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

To Top

Analytics

Why It Is Important to Choose a Cryptocurrency Exchange Carefully

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Rynok_cennyh_bumag-2.jpg

Every user who has decided to plunge into the exciting world of cryptocurrency is faced with the need to choose a digital exchange at some point in time. The problem is not the lack of offers on the market, on the contrary, the cyber world represents a huge number of trading platforms differing in their strengths and weaknesses.

Some exchanges represent an enviable choice of cryptocurrency pairs, others attract customers with an intuitive interface, while some of them add new tokens faster than others after the ICO introduction. There are also such sites, which are famous for advanced technical settings and guarantee customers a high level of security.

Users who approach the cryptocurrency trading with enthusiasm rarely stop on one exchange. As a rule, one site is used, for example, for daily trading of the most liquid assets, while the other is used less often, because it involves investments in altcoins bearing high risks, and the third is absolutely necessary for purchasing new crypto-tokens for a long-term period.

The biggest problem that customers face is that fully decentralized exchanges are still at the stage of study and development. Therefore, users have to use centralized sites, namely, to trust their assets to a third party. Proceeding from this, we can confidently note that the choice of a crypto- exchange is a serious task.

Which cryptocurrency exchange to choose

Experts have developed some criteria that help users make the choice of cyber sites. The main ones are the following:

  • Checking the reputation, or in other words, reading reviews about the unknown exchange from specialized forums, for example, bitcointalk.
  • Clarification of the amount of commission for the sale or purchase of the cryptocurrency, the rate may vary, but on average it is 0.2%.
  • Checking the liquidity of the exchange, which the user can make. To do this, it is enough to see how often buyers and sellers appear on the site.

With the direct choice of a crypto-exchange, the user is also advised to pay attention to the convenience of using the interface of the site and the availability of statistical data on the transactions performed.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top