Главное

Биржа HitBTC объяснила задержки с выводом средств наплывом новых пользователей

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/DQFGjjyXcAAfQor-950x532.jpg

Криптовалютная биржа HitBTC опубликовала разъяснения для пользователей о причинах невозможности вывода активов со своей площадки. Официальный комментарий появился в блоге биржи.

Представители HitBTC заявили, что их биржа наряду с другими крупными криптовалютными площадками испытывает трудности из-за наплыва новых клиентов. Однако в отличие от своих коллег, HitBTC не намерена приостанавливать регистрацию пользователей, несмотря на сбой отдельного функционала биржи.

«За последние пару недель мы также подверглись нескольким DDoS-атакам, что ухудшило ситуацию. На данный момент это сложная задача, так как нам необходимо одновременно оптимизировать нашу систему для притока новых трейдеров и поддерживать почти 500 рынков, которые у нас есть. Наша команда экспертов занимается этими вопросами круглосуточно и без выходных», — отметили представители HitBTC.

Кроме того, компания указала на трудности с программным обеспечением.

«Порой HitBTC первой начинает поддерживать новые монеты, запуская ПО на стадии бета-тестирования. Устранение багов и уязвимостей в его работе и вынужденная медленная ручная обработка транзакций — все это приводит к тому, что некоторые валюты остаются в режиме обслуживания», — говорится в сообщении.

Биржа посоветовала своим клиентам периодически проверять, не исправлена ли заявленная проблема, поскольку это может произойти быстрее, чем получение ответа от службы поддержки, которой приходится обрабатывать в полтора раза больше запросов, чем обычно.

В завершении команда HitBTC указала на свои сильные стороны, подчеркнув, что с момента запуска площадки в 2013 году не был потерян ни один бит информации пользователей, а также объявила о разработке нового ПО, способного справиться с растущей нагрузкой.

Напомним, уже более трех недель пользователи криптовалютной биржи HitBTC испытывают проблемы с выводом всех криптовалютных активов из-за невозможности проведения транзакций. Часть из них предположила, что заблокированные средства находятся под угрозой, а HitBTC осуществляет мошенническую схему, однако каких-либо доказательств в пользу таких обвинений приведено не было.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

To Top

Exchange HitBTC has explained the delay in withdrawals the influx of new users

Cryptocurrency exchange HitBTC has published clarification to users about the reasons for the possibility of the withdrawal of assets from its platform. Official comment appeared in the blog exchange.

Representatives from HitBTC stated that their exchange along with other major crypto sites experiencing difficulties because of the influx of new customers. However, unlike his colleagues, HitBTC does not intend to suspend the registration of users, despite the failure of individual functions of the exchange.

“Over the last couple of weeks we have also been hit with several DDoS attacks, which worsened the situation. At the moment it is a difficult task, since we need to simultaneously optimize our system for the influx of new traders and support to nearly 500 markets, which we have. Our team of experts deals with these questions around the clock and seven days a week”, — said the representatives of HitBTC.

In addition, the company identified difficulties with the software.

“Sometimes HitBTC first begins to support new coins, starting AT the beta stage. Eliminate bugs and vulnerabilities in the work necessary and slow manual processing of transactions — all this leads to the fact that some currencies will remain in maintenance mode”, — stated in the message.

The exchange has advised its clients to periodically check if not corrected the stated problem, because it can happen faster than getting a response from support, which is necessary to process one and a half times more requests than usual.

In conclusion, the HitBTC team identified their strengths, stressing that since the launch of the site in 2013 was not lost not a single bit of information of users, and also announced the development of new software that can cope with growing load.

We will remind, already more than three weeks of users of the cryptocurrency exchange HitBTC is experiencing problems with the withdrawal of all cryptocurrency assets due to the impossibility of conducting transactions. Some of them suggested that the blocked funds are under threat, and HitBTC carries out a fraudulent scheme, however, no evidence to support such allegations were not given.


Publication author

offline 1 hour


Comments: 0Publics: 1458Registration: 29-07-2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crypto Consulting FZE
Free copying and distribution of materials from the Cryptoconsulting site is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Cryptoconsulting source. Specifying a link is also mandatory when copying content to social networks or print editions.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
A password has not been entered
Password generation