主要

DMM集团已拥有自己的加密货币交易所

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/prognoz-kursa-bitkoina-stoimostyu-1-000-000-probitcoin.jpg

日本最大的互联网公司DMM集团宣布已成立自己的加密货币交易所。新平台将于111日起开始交易。平台内将提供7种操作工具,这些货币分别是BTCETCLTCETHXEMXRPBCH。所有的代币都可以与日元进行交易,另外,还将提供每种货币与“数字黄金”比特币组成的货币对。

据报道,出于交易目地还将使用Simplex Inc“Simplex Cryptocurrency”平台。这家公司已为多家大公司创建了交易平台,其中就包括Money Partners GroupMizuho Bank等等。

为了吸引用户加入其自身平台,DMM集团将推出一项行动每个在311日之前注册帐户的用户都将获得1000日元(相当于9美元)的红利奖金汇入其帐户。

未来,还将计划为DMM集团子公司,Next Currency Inc部门开设一个自己的交易平台。平台将取名为Cointap。该项目大约会在今年春季启动。目前,注册申请已经提交至监管机构。交易的特点在于其将针对加密货币市场的初学者。

0

Publication author

offline 18小时

admin

0
Comments: 0Publics: 1480Registration: 29-07-2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Crypto Consulting FZE
LICENSE NO. 2810
只有通过Cryptoconsulting原网站的的激活链接才可以自由复制及扩散Cryptoconsulting网站中的材料。当将资料复制到社交网站或印刷刊物中,需指明链接出处。

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation

Main

DMM Group to Have Its Own Crypto-Exchange

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/prognoz-kursa-bitkoina-stoimostyu-1-000-000-probitcoin.jpg

DMM Group, the largest Internet company in Japan, announced the opening of its own crypto-exchange. Trading on the new exchange started January 11th. This exchange provides the opportunity to work with 7 tools. These are coins such as BTC, ETC, LTC, ETH, XEM, XRP and BCH. All tokens are traded to the yen, in addition, to “digital gold” – Bitcoin.

It is reported that the “Simplex Cryptocurrency” platform from Simplex Inc. is used for trades. This company created trading platforms for many large companies, including Money Partners Group, Mizuho Bank, and many others.

In order to attract users to its platform, DMM Group carries out an action – each user who registers an account before March 11th will receive a bonus of 1,000 yen (equivalent to $9) to their account.

Regarding future plans – the opening of its own trading platform by a subsidiary of DMM Group, a division of Next Currency Inc. The exchange will be called Cointap. The approximate time of the project launch is spring of this year. Currently, the application for registration has already been sent to the regulator. The peculiarity of the exchange will be its focus on the beginners in the crypto-currency market.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crypto Consulting FZE
LICENSE NO. 2810
Free copying and distribution of materials from the Cryptoconsulting site is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Cryptoconsulting source. Specifying a link is also mandatory when copying content to social networks or print editions.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation