主要

Monero(门罗币)反对ASIC矿机

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/shutterstock_687381286.jpg

最近,Bitmain经常在新闻中出现。这一次,原因是加密货币Monero(门罗币)开发者的打击。问题在于不久前用于采矿“数字黄金”设备的制造商向公众推出了新的ASIC矿机蚂蚁矿机X3(Antminer X3)。该型号主要用于挖掘由Monero使用的Cryptonight散列算法。

与预期的不同,去中心化网络XMR的开发者没有高兴地迎来ASIC上市,而做出了紧急软件升级的计划。实质上,Antminer X3将毫无用处。另外,项目团队宣布,为了防止Bitmain和其他硬件制造商赶上,这些算法编辑计划继续定期进行网络升级。

首先,Monero的创造者保护普通用户的权益。团队抵抗ASIC设备,维护传统笔记本电脑上的挖矿。Monero社区有很多用户公开对于新型Antminer X3的出台表示顾虑。有一种看法称,ASIC的出现会引发一系列黑客攻击,造成交易伪造等。与此同时还有人担心Bitmain会使用它的设备来控制XMR网络的51%

0

Publication author

offline 3小时

manager

0
Comments: 0Publics: 236Registration: 21-03-2018
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Crypto Consulting FZE
LICENSE NO. 2810
只有通过Cryptoconsulting原网站的的激活链接才可以自由复制及扩散Cryptoconsulting网站中的材料。当将资料复制到社交网站或印刷刊物中,需指明链接出处。

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation

Main

Monero VS ASIC-Miners

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/shutterstock_687381286.jpg

Bitmain has been actively discussed in the news. Recently, the reason was an action taken by Monero developers. Recently, the manufacturers of equipment for “digital gold” mining presented a new ASIC-miner Antminer X3. This model is aimed at working with the Cryptonight algorithm on the Monero network.

Contrary to expectations, the developers of the decentralized XMR network were not satisfied with the performance of the new ASIC, but decided to carry out a critical update of the network. In fact, the Antminer X3 will be useless. The project team also announced that it will regularly update the network configuration to prevent attempts by Bitmain and other equipment manufacturers to adapt to its operation.

First of all, the Monero creators protect the rights of ordinary users. The team opposes ASICs, defending mining on conventional laptops. In the Monero community, many users openly expressed their concerns about the release of the new Antminer X3. It is believed that ASICs operation can entail a chain of hacker attacks on the network, provoke the forging of transactions, and much more. At the same time, there are concerns that Bitmain can use their equipment to gain control over 51% of the XMR network.

0

Publication author

offline 2 hours

manager

0
Comments: 0Publics: 212Registration: 21-03-2018
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crypto Consulting FZE
LICENSE NO. 2810
Free copying and distribution of materials from the Cryptoconsulting site is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Cryptoconsulting source. Specifying a link is also mandatory when copying content to social networks or print editions.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation