Главное

Николас Мадуро: 127 стран заинтересовались покупкой El Petro

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/images.jpeg

С момента старта продаж венесуэльской цифровой валюты El Petro сертифицированные запросы на ее покупку поступили от клиентов из 127 стран. Об этом сообщил президент Венесуэлы Николас Мадуро, пишет ТАСС.

По словам Мадуро, запросы на покупку криптовалюты в общей сложности поступили более чем от 87,2 тысячи пользователей. 83,7 тысячи из них — это физические лица из Австралии, Германии, Беларуси, Бразилии, Кубы, Испании, США, Франции, Саудовской Аравии и других стран мира. Еще 3,5 тысячи заявок приходятся на предприятия.

«El Petro — это будущее Венесуэлы и мира. [Эта криптовалюта] связана с будущим экономики, производства и финансов в нашем регионе», — заявил Мадуро.

Напомним, криптовалюта El Petro поступила в продажу 20 февраля, она подкреплена нефтью и другими природными ресурсами Венесуэлы. В первый день пресейла El Petro было собрано $735 млн.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Crypto Consulting FZE
LICENSE NO. 2810
Свободное копирование и распространение материалов с сайта Cryptoconsulting разрешено только с указанием активной ссылки на Cryptoconsulting как на источник. Указание ссылки также является обязательным при копировании материалов в социальные сети или печатные издания.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*
*
Пароль не введен
*
Генерация пароля

Nicolas Maduro: 127 countries are interested in buying El Petro

Since the start of sales of Venezuelan digital currency El Petro certified requests for its purchase came from customers from 127 countries. This was announced by Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro, writes TASS.

According to Maduro, requests for the purchase of cryptocurrency in total came from more than 87.2 thousand users. 83,7 thousands of them — are individuals from Australia, Germany, Belarus, Brazil, Cuba, Spain, USA, France, Saudi Arabia and other countries of the world. Another 3.5 thousand applications fall on the enterprise.

“El Petro is the future of Venezuela and the world. [This cryptocurrency] is connected with the future of the economy, production and Finance in our region,” Maduro said.

We will remind, cryptocurrency El Petro went on sale February 20, it is supported by oil and other natural resources of Venezuela. On the first day of pre-sale El Petro has collected $735 million.


Publication author

offline 2 hours


Comments: 0Publics: 1463Registration: 29-07-2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crypto Consulting FZE
Free copying and distribution of materials from the Cryptoconsulting site is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Cryptoconsulting source. Specifying a link is also mandatory when copying content to social networks or print editions.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
A password has not been entered
Password generation