主要

比特币网络交易的匿名性受到威胁

http://cryptoconsulting.info/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/orig.jpg

前几天,提供区块链和比特币领域的硬件与软件解决方案的大型公司Bitfury Group的博客中出现了消息称,开发团队成功研发了允许跟踪比特币网络中的交易并确认付款方/收款方的身份的解决方案。

据相关信息,开发人员采用了全新的数据分析方法。现在同一个人进行的交易将被追踪并单独成簇,因此即使用户有几个不同的钱包,也可以跟踪资金移动。与一个人相关的所有钱包地址也将被列入簇中。

Bitfury总经理V.Vavilov指出,他们的团队找到了可以通过比特币网络新分析方法降低犯罪增长并提高对违法行为的侦破率的解决方案。同时,前侦查员D. Weinstein表示,从此,国家政府可以以前所未有的力度监控资金汇款,因为区块链会记录用户入账和出账的每一分钱。目前还不清楚该开发设计有什么未来,但是公众已经开始向开发人员表示不满。

0

Publication author

offline 7小时

admin

0
Comments: 0Publics: 1475Registration: 29-07-2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Crypto Consulting FZE
LICENSE NO. 2810
只有通过Cryptoconsulting原网站的的激活链接才可以自由复制及扩散Cryptoconsulting网站中的材料。当将资料复制到社交网站或印刷刊物中,需指明链接出处。

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation

The anonymity of the transactions of the Bitcoin network under threat

Recently in the blog of a large company involved in the supply of hardware and software solutions in the field of blockchain and Bitcoin, Bitfury Group, there was a statement that the development team has created a solution to track transactions in the Bitcoin network and determining the identity of the sender/recipient.

As noted, the developers have taken a fundamentally new approach to data analysis. Now all make one person the transaction will be tracked and recorded in a separate cluster, which allows you to monitor the movement of Finance, even if you have a few different wallets. The cluster will be written to all addresses of the wallets associated with one person.

Bitfury CEO Vladimir Vavilov said that their team found a solution that will help reduce the growth of crime and increase the detection of violations of the law using a new method of analysis of the network blockchain. At the same time, a former investigator D. Weinstein said that the government can now monitor the cash transfers as never before. Because the blockchain is recorded, every penny that comes into users ‘ accounts and leaving them, who knows what for the future of this development, however, the public was beginning to Express their discontent against the developers.


Publication author

offline 1 hour


Comments: 0Publics: 1458Registration: 29-07-2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crypto Consulting FZE
Free copying and distribution of materials from the Cryptoconsulting site is allowed only with the indication of an active link to Cryptoconsulting source. Specifying a link is also mandatory when copying content to social networks or print editions.

Copyright © 2017 CryptoConsulting

To Top
A password has not been entered
Password generation